Healthy Living

Website 

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a great week. In typical Mississippi form, it was 80 degrees yesterday and is 57 degrees today. You just never know around here. 🙂
I’m excited to tell you that I have a web designer working on creating my website for homestead nutrition! I’m not sure when it will be up and running, but it should be some time this weekend. The link will be homesteadnutrition.com. I’m very technically challenged, so I’ll be learning as we go. 
I hope to have several links for people to be able to purchase great natural health products. I’m hoping to reach out for more clients. I’m not sure how it will all work yet. So, after today, I’m thinking this blog will be switched to the website. I’ll let you all know when I know more.
In the meantime, for more information about Homestead Nutrition, or to make an appointment, email me at homesteadnutrition@dr.com. Have a healthy and blessed week! 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

