Healthy Living

Busy Week

Happy Thursday y’all! I hope you are having a great week so far. Things have been hopping around here.:-)
Homestead Nutrition has become quite popular over the past 3 weeks or so. Of course, I’m pretty happy about that. I have made the acquaintance of some people who have been a huge blessing in sending clients my way. I am very appreciative of this. I’m excited to get to help people become healthy.
Our world doesn’t promote true health much. We have more going against our health than we have going for it. Technology has been a huge destroyer of health. I have had 3 clients this week whose health is being damaged by wifi, cell phones, etc. It’s damaging the thyroid, disrupting deep and healing sleep, causing headaches, and on and on we could go.  I believe I have addressed this in a previous post, but after seeing the damage being done, I felt it was worth revisiting.
I realize we use electronics for practically every aspect of life. We think we cannot live without them, and maybe we can’t. However, I strongly recommend that you use some kind of EMF protection on either yourself or your devices. There are a number of EMF protections available. They have anything from aprons to dots that adhesive to your device. I personally use Safe-Connect Plus which adhesives to my device. You can read more about this in my previous post on this subject.
In other news, I was contacted last week by a fellow Emotion Code Practitioner who is wanting to open a healing retreat center in Colorado. This would be a place where people can go and have sessions with healers like her and myself as well as other modalities. I am not sure yet what all will be offered, but I wanted to share her information with you.  Search for “Healing Retreat coming soon, Jenny Payne.” I think she has a great idea and I hope she is successful in her endeavor.
For more information about Homestead Nutrition, or to make an appointment, email me at homesteadnutrition@dr.com. Have a healthy and blessed week! 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

