Healthy Living

Gardening Underway 

I had to jump on and let you know my garden is getting underway. My dad began tilling the soil today. I purchased heirloom tomatoes and organic kale, carrot, broccoli, radish, cucumber, bell pepper, jalapeno pepper, cayenne pepper seeds. We planted them in starter containers and as soon as they and the soil in my garden are ready, we will put them in the ground. I’m excited to see how it all turns out. 🙂
I will keep you posted on the progress. By the way, Effie started drinking her bottle again. We have dropped her back to 2 bottles a day now since she is eating food good. Ok, have a great weekend! 🙂 

Standard

One thought on “Gardening Underway 

Leave a Reply

