Healthy Living

Catching Up On the New Babies 

I hope you all have had a blessed and healthy week. Last week I told you we were expecting new babies that very day. I believe I did write to say they were born. I promised you a picture, but we have had a hard time getting a good one. I have one now, however.  
We are still bottle feeding the baby whose mother couldn’t feed her. She is very spoiled to say the least.She has been the happiest and most playful baby goat we have had. She’s definitely the friendliest. They are all a lot of fun.
I will get back to health later, but this week I just wanted to catch you up on the goat news. For more information on Homestead Nutrition, to make an appointment, or to purchase supplements, email me at homesteadnutrition@dr.com. Have a blessed and healthy week.

  

Standard

Leave a Reply

