Healthy Living

Baby Kenny’s Story

I hope everyone is having a healthy week. It feels like Spring is in the air today in MS, but it will be cold again by the weekend. One thing about MS, if you don’t like the weather today, hang around, it will be different tomorrow. 
I would like to share Baby Kenny’s story with you this week. Baby Kenny was in foster care when he came for a session with me at age 6 or 7 weeks.I checked him for trapped emotions that could cause sickness in his body. I only found one trapped emotion. It was abandonment. I released the trapped emotion of abandonment, and immediately Baby Kenny began to smile. The other adults in the room, as well as myself,   were amazed. Some were moved to tears. It was pretty amazing!
I haven’t seen Baby Kenny or heard anything about his health since then. I do know he was adopted into a good home where he will not feel abandoned anymore.
For more information about Homestead Nutrition, or to make an appointment or purchase supplements, email me at homesteadnutrition@dr.com. Have a healthy and blessed week!

Standard

Leave a Reply

