Healthy Living

My Story

I would like to share how natural healing has helped me personally. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure around five or six years ago. My grandmother had it, my mother had it,so I was bound to have it, right? Wrong!
If I had gone the conventional medicine way, I would still have high blood pressure today. I didn’t choose that way and I do not have high blood pressure today. I began by cleaning up my diet. Then I started taking high quality supplements. I was told by a holistic doctor about an Ayurvedic herb that is guaranteed to lower blood pressure.
I began taking this herb as instructed (4 a day). I did this for a week or so, and had to lower the dose. Now, I take 1 around every two weeks or more.Basically, I take them as needed, which is rarely. 
I have learned so much as I have gone through the ND program, listened to podcasts, talked with people and gleaned from their knowledge, etc. I am legally blind, so I wasn’t sure what I could do with my life, but I have found the answer in natural health. Natural health is the ONLY true way to healing outside of a miracle from God. 
For more information about Homestead Nutrition, or to make an appointment, email me at homesteadnutrition@dr.com. I haven’t mentioned this before, but I can work with people from a distance. 
Have a blessed and healthy week!

Standard

Leave a Reply

